Elected Officials and Leaders from the 28th District and across Hamilton County agree that CHRIS MONZEL is the right choice for the 28th District!  Chris has been endorsed by the following leaders in your community and looks forward to you joining them today.

  • Ohio State Senators
    Honorable Bill Blessing (8th Ohio Senate District) and Honorable Steve Wilson (7th Ohio Senate District)
  • Ohio State Representatives
    Honorable Cindi Abrams (29th House District), Honorable Tom Brinkman (27th House District) and Honorable Bill Seitz (30th House District)
  • Cincinnati Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge #69
  • Blue Ash
    Mayor Marc Sirkin, Vice Mayor Pramod “PJ” Jhaveri  Councilmembers Jeff Capell, Lee Czerwonka
  • Deer Park
    Mayor John Donnellon, Councilmembers Charles Tassell, Dan Lehane, Shaughn Daily, Tom Camp, Mike Rapp, Lori Newsom, and Mark Feldhaus; Auditor John Applegate, Treasurer Angie Chachoff
  • Evendale
    Mayor Dick Finan, Vice Mayor Jeff Albrinck
  • Glendale
    Vice-Mayor Mike Besl, Councilmembers Marilyn Duke and Will Kreidler, Former Vice-Mayor & current State School Board of Education member Jenny Kilgore, Former Mayor Ralph Hoop
  • Greenhills
    Mayor David Moore, Councilmember Maria Waltherr-Willard
  • Madeira
    Former Mayors Ken Born, Maryann Christie, Michelle Schneider, Vice Mayor Chris Hilberg, Councilmembers Doug Moorman, Scott Gehring, Traci Theis (former Mayor)
  • Montgomery
    Mayor Chris Dobrozsi, Vice Mayor Craig Margolis  Councilmember Lee Ann Bissmeyer, Councilmember and former Mayor Ken Suer
  • Reading
    Mayor Bo Bemmes, Council President Cris Nesbitt, Councilmembers Bob Ashbrock, Tony Gertz, Dennis Albrinck, Randy Fischesser, Dave Powell, Don Lindeman, City Treasurer Melvin Gertz
  • Sharonville
    Mayor Kevin Hardman, Council President Vicki Hoppe, Councilmembers David Koch, Shayok Dutta, Sue Knight, Paul Schmidt, Rob Tankersley, Mike Wilson, and Charles Lippert, Auditor Ed Cunningham, former Mayor Virgil Lovitt
  • Springdale
    Mayor Doyle Webster
  • Springfield Township
    Trustees Joe Honerlaw, Kristie Duke-Davis
  • Sycamore Township
    Trustees Tom Weidman, Jim LaBarbara, Tom James,  former Trustees Denny Connor, Cliff Bishop